Sick N’ Beautiful

<< LV-426 ‘ACHERON’: that’s the terraforming hell-hole of a planet we call home. A colony of scientists and hard-working people, making better worlds.

We are intergalactic circus people, performing for the enjoyment of the good colonists, and the other races we meet in our travels.

We left Acheron some time ago, and because of severe damage to our rocket ship, we haven’t been able to get in touch with our home planet in recent times.

We fly the BFS9000, a ship that has seen better days. Even so, the massive engine failure came totally unexpected. With nowhere else left to go, we crash-landed on this blue mess you call Earth. Our ship is stuck here until we get enough money to fix it and resume our voyage.

Therefore, ladies and gentlemen, we bid you welcome to the circus of Sick N’ Beautiful. Be amazed by the animals, be kind to the clownfolk, and be generous with your cash! >>

Sick N’¬†Beautiful¬†¬†are:

Herma – Vocals
Rev C2 – Guitar
Lobo – Guitar
Big Daddy Ray – Bass
Evey – Drums